here’s the second part of that spinach!

LUNCH!

I always come home for lunch now… which involves leaving my friends (what friends?) and flying solo to my empty kitchen. I would rather have a delicious yummy lunch alone than sick cafeteria food. Annnnd who wants to pack a lunch when I could just make it at home? Right???

For lunch I had a massive salad. It was an egg puff (except I make the egg puff at the bottom of a large glass bowl with olive oil instead of vegetable oil, and pile the rest of my salad on top of that), then alot of chopped spinach, 1/2 can of tuna, a full avocado mashed, a handful of alfalfa sprouts and about 1T of balsamic vinegar!

So gooooood!

Pre-workout snack will be a clif bar…. I’ll let you know how this new flavor goes!

Okay, I’m off to the gym! I’ll see you after for more foooood. Pasta.

2 responses to “here’s the second part of that spinach!

  1. you are so adorable!!! your din last night looked delish except i hate sweet potatoes. you should totally credit me for this blog, since i showed you fitnessista and got you into healthy eating ^_^ and thought of the name… wow no big deal or anything…

  2. Frances Lafontant

    Oh I have tried different clif bars they are very good I will have to try this one!!

Leave a Reply

