So l8!

Helllooo sorry. I just realized how much time food blogging takes up, and had no time yesterday to post.

Yesterday was a good day.

For breakfast, I made an epic breakfast cookie (linked to in the last post) with 1/2 banana and my trail mix. When I got it out of the fridge in the morning, I put it in the freezer while I brushed my teeth etc… Then it was the perfect texture!

Here’s what it looked like when I got it out.

The ingredient in the background were going into my beefed up greek yogurt. After I ate the cookie, I made a snack for mid-morning (blueberry non-fat Chobani, 1/2 a banana, 1T almond butter and flaxxx).

Of course, I ate the other half of the banana with some AB.

Lunch was low-key, the other half of that leftover pasta from last night. No pics necessary!

Pre work-out I tried the Maple Nut Clif Bar!!!! Amazingggg.

I’m having a really hard time choosing my favorite.

Then dinner was lameee. I wasn’t hungry after spinning. Because of the humidity, class ended up being a large steamshower. Grossed me out.

I had some pineapple! About 1/3 of the entire fruit heeeehee.

And a handful of my trail mix. Basically, this stuff is amazing. It’s Sweet and Savory trail mix from Trader Joe’s, it tastes sooo naughty that I have to add at least 2 cups of raw walnuts and 2 cups of raw almonds to the mix, which just creates perfection.

That picture couldn’t even capture its essence.

Truly amazing.

Leave a Reply

