eeeehhh boring

I came home from Kellys starving and about to go to the gym so had the other part of that Carrot Cake clif bar from a little bit ago.

When I left I put a cup of skim milk in the fridge. When I came back I made a protein shake with 1/2 a frozen banana, my frozen milk, vanilla whey protein powder and cinnamon. Sooo delicious! When it was finished blending I added broken pieces of Special Dark. It was superb.

When I go to Starbucks I get extra cups for my protein shakes later on. Always good for moving on the go!

At my aunt’s house I ate alot of cherries.

And dinner was a little bit of sausage. I wasn’t very hungry.

I’m going to yoga super early so I’m gonna go to bed and have a boring breakfast. Goooodnight!

Leave a Reply

