BANANA SOFT SERVE!

I made something I’ve always wanted to make yesterday morning.

Adapted from Angela’s recipe, I made my oats overnight (1/3 cup oats, 2T chia, 1 cup skim milk, 1/2 scoop whey and vanilla). In the morning I nuked 1/2 frozen banana for 30 sec just to soften it up and put that and another 1/2 frozen one in the blender on high! It wasn’t as good as a food processor but it worked. I topped my parfait with one miniature dark chocolate chopped. It was perfectionnnnnnn.

The rest of my day wasn’t very picturesque. But I made a salad with SALSA. That was incredible. I also put in some plain greek yogurt to balance it out. Also awesome. LEE (my beautiful little sister) took away her camera from me for a little bit so I didn’t photo it but I will make it again and take pics!!!!

One response to “BANANA SOFT SERVE!

  1. Pingback: Are You A Nature Girl? — Oh She Glows

Leave a Reply

